Større skrift: A A A

Fylkestillitsvalgte

Fylkestillitsvalgte


Finnmark
Oddvar Skau
Tlf 78 38 97 27/mob 990 07 258
oddvar.skau@nav.no


Troms

Aina Andreassen
Tlf 77 28 51 66 / mob 905 08 627

aina.andreassen2@nav.no


Nordland

Karoline Mathisen
Tlf 815 81 018 (Nav kundesenter Nordland) / mob 476 64 379

karoline.mathisen@nav.no


NAV Trøndelag
Øyvind Kvalsund
Tlf mob 917 82 230

oyvind.kvalsund@nav.no


Møre og Romsdal

Ørjan Flisnes
Tlf mob 959 02 343

orjan.flisnes@nav.no


Sogn og Fjordane

Stine Sortevik
Mob: 401 03 927

stine.sortevik@nav.no


Hordaland

Kristian Arnesen

kristian.arnesen@nav.no


Rogaland

Anne Lise Stai Larsen
Tlf 52 04 83 63

anne.lise.stai.larsen2@nav.no


Vest-Agder

Paal Hermann Bergman Seivaag
Tlf 38 17 27 28 / mob 415 02 330

paal.Hermann.Seivaag@nav.no


Aust-Agder

Birger Eggen
Tlf mob 959 37 110

birger.eggen@nav.no


Vestfold

Ragnhild Negård

ragnhild.negard@nav.no


Telemark

Kari Borge Johansen
Mob: 351 14899

Kari.Borge.Johansen@nav.no


Akershus

Elena Tjosaas
Mob 672 57784

Elena.Tjosaas@nav.no


Buskerud

Idar Nesset Gundersen

Mob: 310 29445
Idar.Nesset.Gundersen@nav.no
           
Oslo

Ann Grund
Tlf mob 210 73575

ann.grund@nav.no


Hedmark

Torstensen, Linda Skansberg
Tlf mob 404 92 921

Linda.Skansberg.Torstensen@nav.no
 

Østfold

Sture Hansen
Tlf 69 30 16 53 / mob 906 16 275

sture.Hansen@nav.no 

NAV Fredrikstad
Morten Pedersen (styremedlem)
Mob 917 90 994